Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

apothecary 's Profile

revellec1
Seeking a Female
age Any to Any
Age : 69
Country : United States
Photos : 1
Similar Members
59 Australia
63 United States
60 France
56 New Zealand

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Malaysia, Sarawak, Kuching
  • Gender:man
  • Age:62
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2017-11-07 20:55:27
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "care for , share with, be happy"

About Me: I am a well civilised , intelligent and mature English Gentleman. I have a keen sense of humour. I like laughter, good conversation, playing games and making friends. I am happy in myself and enjoy my work, my hobbies and life I keep myself fit, active and healthy. life without a special woman, someone to love and be loved by, body and soul, that life is missing the strength and pleasure of a complete heart. I am living in Malaysia for over two years, some time out from 5 years in China

Ideal Partner : Good education and some ability with english.so we can talk and be romantic and give each other happiness. Also have sense of humor, so we can laugh together, and be sociable and go out with friends. Should be fit and active, so we can play games, enjoy being outdoors, with fresh air and mountains. Financially independant, so no worries about spending money. A beautiful smile from an honest, loving mature woman.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Mah Jong, Playing Cards, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), World, Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 62 30 - 50
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: Malaysia, Sarawak, Kuching China
Marital status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 152 cm (5 ft) - 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 62 Kg (137 lb) 45 Kg (99 lb) - 60 Kg (132 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No
Nationality: United Kingdom
Ethnicity: Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Professional Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Student, Other
Education: Masters degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, House
Home ownership: Renting Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family, Live with kids, Live with friends, Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe