Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Thailand, Bangkok, Bangkok
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:28
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2021-04-11 01:50:53
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "looking for God Fearing man"

About Me: I am a gentle lady ..I am a Chinese..I would best describe my lifestyle as passionate, active and fun... serious only when it has to be.God is an important part of my life. I would describe my faith as strong, yet non-confrontational. I respect other faiths, and simply ask for the ... I am gentle and kind, considerate, beautiful attractive.gentle retiring disposition...I like playing the piano, reading, sports, travel, I like do all sorts of gourmet cuisine...and listen to your stories, I like

Ideal Partner : Find faer of the God men...

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Gospel/Spiritual, World, Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 28 30 - 38
Zodiac: Monkey Rat, Ox, Tiger, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Aquarius Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: Thailand, Bangkok, Bangkok
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Bald, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China United States, Australia, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Canada
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Christian Christian, New Age
Job: Executive Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Farm, House, Condominium, Other
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Other Luxury car, Sports car, Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Japanese, Korean, Thai Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe