Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

gyp828 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 61
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
58 China
53 China
54 United States
64 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:60
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-11-28 18:17:10
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "耐心等候上帝的祝福!"

About Me: 我是传统中国女性,有良好的教育,寻求一位基督徒做我的伴侣。我相信爱情,《圣经》上说:女人是上帝从男人身上取下的一条肋骨做成的。因此,茫茫人海中,总有一个男人爱我就像爱自己的生命一样。因为,我一定是他生命的一部分。感谢上帝!感谢平台!愿上帝赐福关注我的人。我的儿子在纽约已经结婚。我是一位退休职工,92年内退做生意,我2010年到山东省潍坊市开服装店15年整,2015年春节店铺全部转让回老家北京。因为儿子在美国成家,在中国的房子全部卖掉,我现在住的房子是我姐姐的。儿子结婚了我也要考虑自己了,满堂儿女不如半路夫妻。加上我还特别显年轻,我要寻觅的爱人条件特别简单,爱上帝,爱我,你没信基督不要!!!我特别显年轻,我的照片全部都是近期拍摄。我每天走10公里以上的路程。 骗子远离我!!! 抽烟的,喝酒的,戴墨镜的,没有照片的,和没有全身照片的,别浪费时间?

Ideal Partner : 我是敬虔的基督徒,我的另一伴一定是基督徒!感谢伊甸园这个平台!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Pop, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 57 - 68
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Virgo
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing United States
Marital status: Single Attached/Married, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
Weight: 63 Kg (139 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian Christian, New Age
Job: Business Owner
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes