Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, New York, Poughkeepsie
  • Gender:man
  • Age:59
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2019-10-16 08:24:33
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "There are many types of love, but slow, steady, and faithful is the one that endures"

About Me: Easygoing, outdoor type, I like country life. I like a monogamous relationship, not game player, just a down to earth, country minded person. I am going to live a rural country life, so I hope to meet someone who would like a quiet life in the country. I don't travel well, so I am hoping to meet someone in the US, or willing to travel here.. I have dogs, I hope you are a dog lover too! I won't play games with you don't with me. Hoping to find a great match here in the US. I don't fly well

Ideal Partner : Looking for a woman who is looking to live a rural country life, grow our own vegetables, and some animals. Faithful, honest, warm, loving. Someone who makes a house a place of peace. A sense of humor, non judgmental, A true partner for the last chapter of my life. someone who leaves the game playing for in private. someone who takes their relationship seriously but not every little thing in life. Simple life not for simple people part of self sufficiency is trust, and understanding

Leisure Activities : Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dining Out, Fishing, Gardening, Hunting, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Other, Rock, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 47 - 53
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: United States, New York, Poughkeepsie
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 85 Kg (187 lb) 49 Kg (108 lb) - 66 Kg (146 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Trying to quit Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: United States China, Philippines, Thailand, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Other Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college High School, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Spanish English
Other Language Written: Spanish Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes