Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Idaho, Harvard
  • Gender:man
  • Age:62
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2017-12-02 00:22:09
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Live simple, love generously, care deeply"

About Me: I am just a country boy. I love to lay in the grass on a sunny day and watch the clouds, or go for a walk in a warm summer rain. The simple things have the most meaning. There is lots more. Just ask.

Ideal Partner : Trust, honesty and integrity are very important. I am a one woman man and am looking for that one man woman.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Country, Dancing, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Other, Rock, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 62 32 - 48
Zodiac: Rooster Dragon, Ox, Rooster, Snake
Star sign: Cancer Cancer, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus
Living in: United States, Idaho, Harvard China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 72 Kg (159 lb) 45 Kg (99 lb) - 61 Kg (134 lb)
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity: Other Asian
Religion: Other Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Other
Job: Other
Education:
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: Farm
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends
Car owned: Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Spanish English
Other Language Written: Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe