Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:53
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-26 22:55:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "期待与您相遇"

About Me: 端庄知性,气质高雅,素以优雅淑女风范著称。热情真诚,善解人意,经济独立。注重自身修养与品位,注重责任。追求生活的品质,追求理想与完美。热爱生活,喜运动旅行,亲近大自然。我生活在美丽的四川,这里是熊猫的故乡。

Ideal Partner : 沉稳儒雅,事业成功。体健风趣,幽默大度。注重生活情趣与品位,懂得珍惜与呵护,事业心与家庭责任感强

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Camping, Dancing, Dining Out, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 53 45 - 55
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 75 Kg (165 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion:
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Vocational college Masters degree
Income in USD : $200,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Luxury car, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe