Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, liu zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:38
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2014-10-17 22:39:57
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我相信有真爱,总有一天我的王子会出现"

About Me: 我是一个热爱生活的人,性格开朗,简单而诚实,有着温柔的一面,也具备野性的一面,喜欢中医,易经,养生,如果你正好想要个稳定而温暖的家,为什么不和我联系呢?

Ideal Partner : 希望我的伴侣是个诚实浪漫有责任感的,具备足够大的包容心,性格温和,一样寻找真爱,想有个稳定家的人

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Folk, Photography, Ballet in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 38 28 - 42
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, guang xi, liu zhou
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 46 Kg (101 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car Luxury car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe