Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:58
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-12 10:17:24
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I'm more want to have a home. Think much, someone said to me,"

About Me: 我是很善良的女人,总是喜欢帮助别人。我也是—个温柔体贴,善良的,诚实的女人。我所有的朋友都认为我很随和和友好。我非常喜欢大自然.,我有很多爱好,例如,听音乐,唱歌,看电影,远足,旅游,烹饪…顺便说一下,我也是一个非常浪漫的女人。

Ideal Partner : 找一个深爱我的另一半。感情丰富,有幽默感。爱好运动,旅游,没有不良习惯.,冥冥之中期待你的到来,分享生命中的酸甜苦辣,共度一世 美好姻缘!愿与本分、忠诚的男士交往,共度美好生活

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Latin, Mah Jong, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Other, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 58 53 - 68
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Gemini
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Divorced Divorced
Body type: Athletic
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 79 Kg (174 lb) 67 Kg (148 lb) - 92 Kg (203 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker
Have Children: Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: High School Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Other Farm, House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe