Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
  • Gender:man
  • Age:54
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2015-04-13 22:11:56
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "The best gifts in life are free"

About Me: Hi. Thanks for reading. I live here in the city of Brisbane which is capital city of the state of Queensland. Brisbane is a great place to live with plenty of sunshine, blue skies and a great climate nearly all year round. And very multicultural too. In my spare time like to do a lot of readin. Be it history or about other cultures from around the world. Thanks for reading.

Ideal Partner : You are who you are in this life. Yes wonderfully made in so many special ways. Yes only God can really ever change somebody. So why should I try and change you. And why should you try and change me. :)

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Bird Watching, Board Games, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Country, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Nature (Love of), Other, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 54 30 - 55
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: Australia, Queensland, Brisbane
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 69 Kg (152 lb) < 40 Kg (88 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: Australia Australia, China, Japan, Korea,Republic of, Singapore
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Job: Other
Education: High School
Income in USD :
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Live with kids, Live with spouse, Other
Car owned: Economy car Don't own car, Economy car, Other, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Average, Private, Social, Very Private
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe