Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Florida, Ocoee
  • Gender:man
  • Age:72
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2014-08-12 18:59:46
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I am looking for an attractive, intelligent Chinese lady to spend the rest of my life with"

About Me: I teach martial art and work in the heath care industry.

Ideal Partner : Beautiful lady with long sexy legs and beautiful hair. Must be educated and social.

Leisure Activities : Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Dancing, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Playing/Singing), Playing Cards, Rock, Television Viewing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 72 42 - 56
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: United States, Florida, Ocoee China
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) - 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight: 98 Kg (216 lb) 56 Kg (123 lb) - 66 Kg (146 lb)
Eye colour: Blue Black, Brown
Hair colour: Grey Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional Business Owner, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium Condominium, House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned: SUV Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes