Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shang hai, shang hai
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:31
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-01-18 12:13:49
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "今天又下雨了。"

About Me: Here, I hope I can meet a white horse prince! Waiting for you

Ideal Partner : 希望你是一位有责任,有素质,有品位,爱家的男人!

Leisure Activities : Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), New Age, Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 31 30 - 50
Zodiac: Tiger Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Taurus Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, shang hai, shang hai
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 43 Kg (95 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 130 Kg (287 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Other, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Don't own car Other
Diet: Vegetarian
Personality: Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe