Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2020-01-05 08:07:15
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for my soul mate."

About Me: I'm a funny, easygoing, open-mined, honest and love to smile girl... I'm athletic and enjoy walking and cycling..I also like stay at home and relax, I love traveling, I think traveling can be fun, lucrative and provide a good world-view education. I love to spend my spare time with my family and friends. ... I love the beach and ocean... I love trying new things and the beautiful things of life.

Ideal Partner : I'm looking for a man who is outgoing and love to have a good time, that i can talk to about everything and anything. trust, understanding and care each other, spend the rest of our lives together. No game.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Beach Bumming, Board Games, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), New Age, Other, Photography, Pop, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 29 - 45
Zodiac: Ox
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion:
Job:
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe