Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hei long jiang, mu dan jiang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2018-09-15 14:10:28
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "looking for my soulmate and life partner"

About Me: I am a happy positive woman,love nature, love music, fine art, I am also shy. I enjoy reading and I write in spare time. I love my daughter very much, and As a working single mother,I work full time and over time sometimes, so don't have plenty time to be with my daughter. I have a dream to be able to write full time and spend lots of time with my daughter, I also dream of meeting my true love to share our rest of life together.

Ideal Partner : honest, caring, positive loveChinese culture and food, successful career ,responsible, mature minded, tidy appearance, romantic love children

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Nature (Love of), Other, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 38 - 51
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, hei long jiang, mu dan jiang
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Customer Service Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe