Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan xi, xin zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:35
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2013-09-16 18:49:07
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "至情至性,率性随意"

About Me: 感性,善良,坚信是美好的东西主宰着人生;理解人性;追求上进,对自己感兴趣的东西会尽全力去追求;爸妈、家族都是善良质朴的人,承载着生命中除金钱、物质以外至关重要的东西;周围朋友都是至情至性之人,急朋友之难,尊朋友之想,率性而为,非轻薄流俗之徒;喜欢红楼,尤其喜欢探春、三姐、岫烟,可能她们身上有我的特质;喜欢孝顺,有识见、有魄力但又做事认真,身体有节制的人。珍惜身体,珍惜家人,珍惜老友,珍惜缘分。

Ideal Partner : 其他无所谓,关键是人,两个人对胃口,能相互扶持,有上进心,做事处友能吃得开。最好是公司的,不是是其他对胃口了也无所谓。人品好,暂时穷也不怕,有能力了什么都会有;能力强最好,这样我也可以跟着进步,呵呵!有人说我很能干,但自己不觉得;性格有豪拓大方的一面,可自己觉得自己很细腻;现实生活比较精彩, 自己仍然小心守护着一些东西:比如爱情,善良,友善。追求美感,享受生活。要么不找,要么死心塌地。非诚勿扰,请君慎重。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Crafts, Dance, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 35 28 - 40
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, shan xi, xin zhou
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, New Age
Job: Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Income in USD : Under $25,000
Home type: Other
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Other
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English German
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Mand), English, German
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe