Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Florida, Citra
  • Gender:man
  • Age:77
  • Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
  • Last login:2018-10-21 11:23:31
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Always look at nature as if it were your body you'er doing things to!."

About Me: Love the outdoors, nature, sailing, scuba diving, walking on the beach. Like the simple things in life don't like the hustle and bustle of big cities any more, ok for a dinner or theater but in general...no thanks. Like to go for walks in the woods to identify the different animals and plants. I love cats as I've had several cats over the years. Most have been Russian Blue, I like there disposition. Would like to find someone who likes to cuddle and watch movies at home some times.

Ideal Partner : Looking for the same things in life that I am, this makes it much simpler.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Easy Listening, Fishing, Hunting, Television Viewing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 77 45 - 60
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Gemini Gemini
Living in: United States, Florida, Citra China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic Athletic, Average
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 75 Kg (165 lb) 40 Kg (88 lb) - 59 Kg (130 lb)
Eye colour: Grey Black, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK Undecided
Nationality: United States China, Thailand
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Job: Professional Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management
Education: Masters degree Masters degree
Income in USD : $50,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Other Live Alone
Car owned: Truck / ute Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Private
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: German, Italian
Other Language Written: German, Italian
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe