Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

shellnong 's Profile

nickandrew
Seeking a Female
age Any to Any
Age : 54
Country : United Kingdom
Photos : 1
Similar Members
37 China
36 China
40 China
45 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang su, nan jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:152 cm (5 ft)
  • Last login:2016-07-17 00:05:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "That place in your heart ! Let me  go  with  you !I really love you !"

About Me: 心中有霸气,脸上有柔情!独特、幽默、灵性、单纯、善良、可爱、宽容、热心,直觉敏锐、善解人意!拍得一手好照片,烧得一手好菜,写得一手好文章!

Ideal Partner : 正直、忠诚,有事业心,智慧,爱护和关心我!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Cooking, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, New Age, Pop, World, Nature (Love of), Photography, Ballet in Theatre, Opera in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 28 - 47
Zodiac: Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, jiang su, nan jing
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 152 cm (5 ft) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 85 Kg (187 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Atheist Christian, Jewish, Islamic, Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Customer Service Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Condominium
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute, Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe