Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ,
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:31
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-27 16:15:21
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "我很真诚,希望你也一样!My love, i am right here waiting for you!"

About Me: i am sweet, lovely, affactionate. i love reading, esp novels, love traveling, doing sports, mountain-climbing,as well as cuddling up at night. i love laughing, laughing out loudly, i also have a sense of humor. life is simple and beautiful, let's have fun together.it is not easy to find the true love, but My love, here I am, ready for you. My dream is to make our future together! if you want the same, lets chat then!@~@!

Ideal Partner : 我为了见到你而来到这里!我心中万分激动!我希望你是一个可以值得信任,让我相伴一生的爱人。我们一起为我们美好的未来共同努力!my love, i hope you are a part of my life in the future!!!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Computer Games, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Classical/Opera, Dance, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 31 29 - 45
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: China, ,
Marital status: Single
Body type: Slim Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially, Often
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Professional Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Student, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Primary school, Middle school, High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Other
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Personality: Social Very Private, Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Japanese, Spanish
Other Language Written: English, Japanese, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Yes, Maybe