Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Australia, Western Australia, Warnbro
  • Gender:man
  • Age:68
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2017-09-13 12:36:20
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Life is so short--love, tenderness and happiness must be paramount in life."

About Me: I am an alternative soul. I believe in love and happiness. Holding someone around the waist and kissing her gently on the nape of the neck is far more important than having fame or riches. To be able to do that with someone you really love is so important. I am an Anglo-celtic Australian who wants an Asian girl who feels the same way. I have a good state of health, I love music, hot showers with wonderful aromatic shower gels and scrubs,would love to pamper the right lady with a tender massage.

Ideal Partner : Must be warm and tender, must love hugs,and kisses, and holding hands on cold days. Fairly vivacious and wants to go to Paris, New York and Tokyo when its cold so we can snuggle together. Wants a trendy lifestyle with dancing and shopping and living in an inner city apartment. I would like someone with dark luxuriant hair and dark eyes, mostly someone who will engage me, who wants to be with me. Wants to explore,enjoy life together, spend some money on clothes,vitamins and body scrubs.

Leisure Activities : Blues/Jazz, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Erotica, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing)

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 68 43 - 58
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Leo
Living in: Australia, Western Australia, Warnbro China
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) - 173 cm (5 ft 8 in)
Weight: 80 Kg (176 lb) 48 Kg (106 lb) - 61 Kg (134 lb)
Eye colour: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn Black, Dark Brown, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No
Nationality: Australia China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Technical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Middle school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 + $25,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Live with kids, Live with spouse, Other
Car owned: Luxury car Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Private
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe