Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:42
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2011-12-13 02:22:19
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male or Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "The best proof of love is trust."

About Me: 有爱心,平和,有活力,美资公司营销主管,肯付出,体贴善解人意,爱学习。充满梦想,浪漫时尚,追求健康阳光有品质的生活...家人3个都常住日本东京,我会些英语:)

Ideal Partner : 大方,善良,善解人意,有经济头脑善于经营的商业和金融、健康、时尚等产业投缘的专业人士最佳

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Easy Listening, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Shopping, Ballet in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 42 36 - 55
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Yes, Undecided
Nationality: China China, United States, Japan, United Kingdom, Norway, Singapore
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Customer Service Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $25,000 + $50,000 +
Home type:
Home ownership: Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone, Other
Car owned: Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand), Japanese English, Chinese (Mand), Japanese
Other Language Written: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe