Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, Ontario, Toronto
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:56
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2021-06-20 03:41:44
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "谁能征服我的心?给我地老天荒的爱?"

About Me: 一个唯美温婉的女子,足够浪漫,也能为你做羹汤,如果是彼此的真爱。不知来世,只是希望把握此生,所以我来了。

Ideal Partner : 受过良好教育,温和,专情,尊重和理解东方文化,

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 56 44 - 57
Zodiac: Dragon Horse, Monkey, Pig, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Libra Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Canada, Ontario, Toronto
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 95 Kg (209 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally, Trying to quit
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - at home, Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, China, Germany, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, New Age, Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Other Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, French, German
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe