Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Turkey, Antalya, Manavgat
  • Gender:man
  • Age:74
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2014-06-28 18:47:55
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Why do Chinese women want someone who speaks English, but cannot be bothered to learn the language?"

About Me: I am by profession a DJ, Radio Presenter and Producer. I have retired officially, but still present a radio programme. I am English but I have a home in Turkey, I am also a christian by birth. I am friendly, caring, loving, I enjoy fun things and having a laugh, but when it's needed can also be serious. I am looking for a lady I can love and spend the rest of my life with. I am not a player, and when I find that special lady she will be the only person I will care about.

Ideal Partner : A lady who is loving, caring, who will be my friend, lover, and wife. Someone who is looking to spent the rest of her years with a loving caring husband. I like to show affection, walk hand in hand, watch sunsets, laugh and play like youngsters, have fun. Do you? Someone who will be my equal, in a life of sharing the good and the difficult times.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dining Out, Electronic, Fishing, Gardening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Other, Photography, Pop, R&B, Rock, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 74 40 - 57
Zodiac: Rooster Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Cancer Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Turkey, Antalya, Manavgat China
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 150 cm ( Below ) - 168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
Weight: 70 Kg (154 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Light Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United Kingdom China, Thailand
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, New Age
Job: Business Owner Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Sports car Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe, No, Yes