Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Gold
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:46
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2020-09-24 00:30:08
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "nothing is impossible"

About Me:

Ideal Partner : Sunset, holding him glow, or his clutch laughing while my delicate waist line. Chuichui back to his tired, sleepy and coax him to sleep, the wind usually whisper in his ear. Love is the key to open the code of life, this is a continuous process, if you have information about human love, please let go of the usual overused mind to achieve complete tranquility and relaxation, you will understand that we have a simple heart, looking forward to this world to another clean soul whisper.

I

Leisure Activities : Arts, Beach Bumming, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), New Age, Pop, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 46 42 - 60
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Libra
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 53 Kg (117 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion:
Job: Other
Education: Masters degree Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Very Social
Pets: No No
First Language: Chinese (Mand) Other
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe