Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, an hui, bang bu
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:37
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2014-03-18 09:22:10
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "愿得一心人,白首终不离。Wish one heart people, not from any terminal."

About Me: I was a lively and cheerful girl, like in a quiet place. I like singing, painting, tourism......

Ideal Partner : I hope he is a simple, high quality, successful men do things seriously, at the age of 28-40 years old, I do not care about you to any place, as long as there is love, then distance we will together, isn't it?

Leisure Activities : Arts, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dance, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Other, Photography, Pop, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 37 28 - 50
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, an hui, bang bu United States
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: < 40 Kg (88 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Dark Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China China, France, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Christian
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes