Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, huang gang
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:59
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2015-04-23 01:20:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "茫茫人海中唯一之灵魂伴侣,得之,我幸;不得,我命."

About Me: 我时间自由,生活很舒服安逸,我是简单的人,喜欢简单舒服惬意的生活。如果你的心真的好,你有开朗的性格,真的诚实, 对生活你喜欢笑,是真实不做作的人,我就很高兴认识你。可能我们可以是这样的伴侣,如果有缘分,我们会遇上。 我身边的人,我的同事,都认为我是一个善良随和很好合作的人。我乐观开朗简单。愿意在地球上任意一个小城市住,附近大海或附近一些山,没有污染,安静的, 物质生活的成本并不昂贵,在夏天气候不太热,在冬天不太冷。大连昆明深圳海南广东珠海、广西北海这些地方都是冬天不冷,夏天不很热的地方。 我愿意过简单的生活。

所有的时光我们一起共同度过,在一个安静的小城居住,能上网,能看电视,能阅读,能陪同锻炼,陪同散步,也能陪同出海远航……都很好的,只要你是一个好相处的善良的绅士。

Ideal Partner : Good temper, steady heavy, humor, optimistic, caring, generous, economic security, love the family, have the family sense of responsibility.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, New Age, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 59 52 - 66
Zodiac: Pig Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Scorpio Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Living in: China, hu bei, huang gang
Marital status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 63 Kg (139 lb) 65 Kg (143 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Other
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Bald, Salt and Pepper, Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Indian, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Christian Christian, Jewish, Islamic, Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh, New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Professional Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Customer Service, Tradesperson, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High School, Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Own home outright Renting, Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute, Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant), French, German, Italian, Dutch, Danish, Czech, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish
Other Language Written: English English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant), French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe