Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, si chuan, cheng du
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:52
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2016-03-19 18:14:09
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "不想说"

About Me: 我爱干净,不喜欢不爱干净的男士。是一名护士工作者。爱就是缘分,是陪伴,是认同,是懂得。希望你有素质,有涵养,有经济,是一个有品位男士。资料登记有误,我今年46岁。

Ideal Partner : 希望你是个爱干净,有内涵,有修养的男士。更希望你有一定的经济基础。基本生活,需要经济基础,没有经济基础,那来的上层建筑。

Leisure Activities : Computer Games, Dancing, Folk, Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 52 44 - 53
Zodiac: Sheep Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Snake
Star sign: Pisces Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, si chuan, cheng du
Marital status: Divorced Divorced
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times
Want Children: Yes No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $150,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe