Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Canada, British Columbia, Lavington
  • Gender:man
  • Age:60
  • Height:175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-17 18:55:14
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "thoughtful and kind"

About Me: normal, healthy, good looking, athletic man looking for a friend or penpal

Ideal Partner : normal, healthy, honest, athletic minded woman who would like to have a western friend or penpal

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Easy Listening, Fishing, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Playing Cards, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting, World

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 60 40 - 55
Zodiac: Pig
Star sign: Leo
Living in: Canada, British Columbia, Lavington China
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 175 cm (5 ft 9 in)
Weight: 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Other Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour: Bald Auburn, Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children:
Want Children: No / yours are OK No
Nationality: Canada China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job:
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House
Home ownership:
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Live with kids
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: