Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

cmatrix4761 's Profile

Muthiani2
Seeking a Female
age 38 to 60
Age : 43
Country : Kenya
Photos : 2
Similar Members
35 China
39 Singapore
32 China
35 United States

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Texas, San Antonio
  • Gender:man
  • Age:36
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2014-04-17 10:54:05
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo :
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Heh - deep thoughts; I have them all the time, but the site has asked me when I'm not in a pensive m"

About Me: I'm insightful, poignant, empathetic and intelligent. Because I'm a programmer, I tend to spend the majority of my time in front of a computer. But, make no mistake, the only goal I have in life is finding love, so a woman will change that (and has, a few times that I've been lucky enough to be with one). My nature is analytical and frequently pensive. Because of ADHD, I need frequent and repeated motivations to stay on task or focused. I'm a complex creature - no doubt about it. But, I think

Ideal Partner : An ideal mate - I wonder what that is, truly. I think a doctor once put it to me the best, though - Asian women, for Western men, even the most average of them, seem very exotic. Personally, I like that in their culture, they tend to be more traditional (or romantically conservative, if you will). Maybe it's naïve of me, but I think those ideas are what I'm seeking.

Leisure Activities : Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Electronic, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of)

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 36 23 - 40
Zodiac: Dog Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Aries Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: United States, Texas, San Antonio China
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft) 150 cm ( Below ) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 91 Kg (201 lb)
Eye colour: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Light Brown Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker, Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Often, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes No, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other
Religion: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Islamic, Jewish, New Age, Other, Sikh
Job: Professional Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : $25,000 + Under $25,000
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Other, Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live Alone, Live with family, Live with friends, Live with kids, Other
Car owned: Don't own car, Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality: Private Average, Private, Social, Very Private, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Some: Needs most letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, Spanish Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, Spanish Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No, Yes