Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Minnesota, Silver Bay
  • Gender:man
  • Age:70
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2014-06-06 04:20:38
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "THINKER"

About Me: Retired military. Some post graduate work. Astronomy, chess, reading are some interests. Loathe noisy places and loud people. Trained in Emergency medicine and Trauma Life Support.

Ideal Partner : Interest in wide variety of things and people, Prefer being able to talk comfortably with anyone at any time. Family oriented. I prefer a quiet woman who is basically a homebody but is willing to try new things for the sheer fun of doing. A sense of humor about herself and others is a must.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Camping, Gardening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Easy Listening, New Age

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 70 50 - 60
Zodiac: Rat
Star sign: Leo
Living in: United States, Minnesota, Silver Bay
Marital status: Attached/Married
Body type: A bit overweight Slim
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 150 cm (4 ft 11 in) - ?
Weight: 127 Kg (280 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown Black
Smoking: Occasionally Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: No Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: United States China
Ethnicity: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Other
Job: Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $25,000 +
Home type: House Other
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Other Other
Car owned: Economy car Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Private Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: No