Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:48
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-10-31 20:37:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Waiting for Someone Like-minded to Share the Life with."

About Me: I'm a divorcee and single parent who is waiting for a lasting love.

Ideal Partner : 诚实的,有爱心的,受过良好教育的,积极向上的,身心健康的成熟男士。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Astrology/New Age, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Classical/Opera, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Rock, Stage in Theatre, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 48 42 - 69
Zodiac: Pig Dragon, Monkey, Ox, Rabbit, Rat
Star sign: Scorpio Cancer, Capricorn, Pisces, Scorpio, Virgo
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen Singapore
Marital status: Divorced Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 47 Kg (104 lb) 55 Kg (121 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times No, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Farm, House, Other
Home ownership: Other Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Other
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English English, Other
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English English, Other
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No, Yes