Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2020-04-02 20:35:29
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "For the right man."

About Me: I am a gentle and soft,kind-hearted,loyal and lovely woman.I am keen on listening to music, watching movies, practising yoga, swimming, shopping, travelling, camping, gardening, arranging flowers, watching fashion magazine and raising pets.

Ideal Partner : I hope he is fitness, cheery, loyal, home-loving, responsible and humorous. He has not bad hobby. He knows how to treasure me.He will accompany me to the old.

Leisure Activities : Astrology/New Age, Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Clubbing (Nightclubs), Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Fishing, Playing Cards, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Alternative, Classical/Opera, Country, Folk, New Age, Pop, World, Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing, Ballet in Theatre, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 49 - 65
Zodiac: Dog Rat, Tiger, Rabbit, Snake, Horse, Monkey, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Taurus Capricorn, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Scorpio
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 45 Kg (99 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Germany, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Buddhist, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Executive
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House, Condominium
Home ownership: Other Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car, SUV, Sports car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe