Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Nevada, Las Vegas
  • Gender:man
  • Age:61
  • Height:180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
  • Last login:2016-01-11 23:00:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Friendship, Pen pal, Long term relationship, Short term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Sincere, kind gentle humble friend for life"

About Me: I am a hard working individual. Looking to start life with a lovely down to earth lady for a life long commitment I will put here needs and desires above my own treat her l like a treasure. Why? because I am an unselfish lover ready to give of myself I will be absorbed in my lady I will give her all of me and much much more loyalty, honesty,faithfulness and most of all love. I live in the USA I work as an Electronic technician. I am in school I am taking Chinese in college

Ideal Partner : Nice humble Chinese lady supportive loving gentle kind and most of a good family person. She must stay in shape love music love to dance romantic walks and moon light dinning.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Dancing, Erotica, Playing Cards, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Classical/Opera, Dance, Electronic, Hip Hop, Latin, R&B, Music (Playing/Singing), Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 61
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Taurus
Living in: United States, Nevada, Las Vegas
Marital status: Separated
Body type: Average
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 11 in)
Weight: 76 Kg (168 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity: Afro American
Religion: Christian
Job: Technical
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Renting
Living situation: Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), Other
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes