Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, liu zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:45
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2017-07-22 20:54:17
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "知道生活可以简单,但要一生生活得幸福从来不简单。"

About Me: 中国有个古典乐器-古筝,我的个性本质是古典的沉稳的,经过现代电子化后古筝这一乐器发出的音乐之声也可以个性张杨自我的。喜欢黑白素描,也喜欢色彩丰富的画。喜欢中国的文字书法,也喜欢用电脑和朋友在线交流。喜欢家乡的米粉,也喜欢西点面包。热爱设计工作也热爱休闲生活。文字的自我介绍资料并不全面, 人有很多面,资料是平面的,要真正相处了解才知道适合与否人与人的是否合拍在一个频率里面, 现在的我想要的不是一时的浪漫而是稳稳可以相伴一生的另一半。

Ideal Partner : Good time bad time in the life,one man have hope and plan work for future and prepare for bad time,respect and cherish nice person me.

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Arts, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Other, Photography, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 45 39 - 47
Zodiac: Rabbit
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, guang xi, liu zhou
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Jewish, New Age
Job: Professional Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: English Chinese (Mand), English, German
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No, Yes