Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, ji lin, chang chun
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-06-20 13:08:43
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "serious looking for a long term relationship"

About Me: Thanks for reading my profile:)

I am a honest, kind, caring, loving person. easy going. loyal to marry, and family oriented. I like nature, ocean, sunshine, animals, and reading, music, walking, fishing, movies, learning swimming and violin. mostly time I just enjoy quiet nice time in home. I like to live simple , comfortable life style. I like cuddle, hand in hand always. Looking for a good man for a serious long term relationship and marriage.

Ideal Partner : A good man .I am ONLY looking for a seriouse longtern raletionship for marry. hope he is honest, good communicat, caring. We love, trust, respect and understanding each other.Watch the sunrise and sunset with hand in hand:)

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 48 - 61
Zodiac: Rooster
Star sign: Capricorn
Living in: China, ji lin, chang chun
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 51 Kg (112 lb) 68 Kg (150 lb) - 120 Kg (265 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No, No / yours are OK
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, but has none No, Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes