Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, Texas, Fort Worth
  • Gender:man
  • Age:66
  • Height:183 cm (6 ft)
  • Last login:2020-12-07 10:21:47
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Life is what you make it. I'm looking for one good women."

About Me: What you see is what you get. Healthy, strong. No bad habits. I own my home, also a small ranch in the country. I live in a small town, with a large city close by with a large Asian community and stores. I Need only one women for life. I like a warm home. Some travel, the outdoors. Retired with a good income.

Ideal Partner : Someone who is responsible . Calm, clean habits, enjoys physical contact. Has good family values, warm, honest. Can take care of the home, have the usual life skills. Happy, likes to experience the changing seasons -- Enjoys life! Will appreciate a good home. Only wants one man. Does not look only for a rich man or beautiful man, just a good heart.

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 66 40 - 60
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: United States, Texas, Fort Worth
Marital status: Single
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Grey
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian
Job: Professional
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes