Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, tian jin, tian jin
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 in)
  • Last login:2015-03-10 20:10:03
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Are you my Mr. Right?"

About Me: I cherish life and every moment together with friends, my child and my future Mr. Right. I have a sweet and loving heart and love animals very much. I donot know what kind of man I want until I meet him. I still believe in love although having undergone a really bad marriage. Love tourism although there has been hardly any chance. There are many things I am interested in, such as cooking, music,making handmade soaps, movies,sports etc. Good English, let's talk.

Ideal Partner : I would like a real gentleman who knows how to love and respect his woman. He must be kind to people around him and never lose his temper. A healthy body and lifestyle are important. No smoking and light drinker.

Leisure Activities : Bird Watching, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 45 - 62
Zodiac: Dog
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, tian jin, tian jin
Marital status: Divorced
Body type: Average
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 72 Kg (159 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home
Want Children: No Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Agnostic
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type:
Home ownership:
Living situation:
Car owned:
Diet:
Personality: Private
Pets: Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Yes