Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, hu bei, wu han
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-30 18:23:23
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "optimistic, cheerful, rational, kind, sports, independent, humble, tolerance,,,"

About Me: I like to do sports, reading, music and photography,and like to do outdoor sports ,but I especially love nature. I am a open and honest and educated women, luv my family and like to do learning new culture and things.I'm looking for someone to walk together with me through life. I want a partner who loves me for who I am and I believe a mutual love is the only reason to get married. I believe in treating everyone with respect and It's time for me to settle down and start a family.

Ideal Partner : I hope he is honest, sincere, healthy, open-minded, well educated, have expertise and life skills, is a very down to earth man and has an interesting soul.. and I hope he can for family-oriented, loved Chinese culture. I'm looking for someone that loves me for who I am and wants to share an amazing life together.

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Crafts, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Pop, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 33 - 48
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Leo
Living in: China, hu bei, wu han
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 52 Kg (115 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 80 Kg (176 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Management Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : $50,000 + $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, House
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned: Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Average: Needs complex letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes