Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, liao ning, da lian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:49
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2020-01-15 19:24:13
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Waiting for right person...."

About Me: I am a good woman, sincere, looking for a good man. ( I don't like lying and cheating a man.)

Ideal Partner : i want looking for a good man.gentleman,the personality is bright.can do a good job for his body and oral health.i don't want to looking for a young boy,so,if you are 47 years old of above, sorry, i don't reply.

一个女人最大的幸福就是找对人:“宠着我,纵容我的习惯,并爱着我的一切... ”你是这个男人吗? (忌:属龙,属鸡。)

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Fishing, Playing Cards, Gardening, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Classical/Opera, Country, Folk, Pop, World, Nature (Love of), Shopping, Television Viewing, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 49 48 - 65
Zodiac: Dog Rat, Tiger, Rabbit, Pig
Star sign: Taurus Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio
Living in: China, liao ning, da lian
Marital status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 70 Kg (154 lb) - 91 Kg (201 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black Blonde, Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, White, Auburn, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - not at home No, Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China China, Australia, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore, New Zealand
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Christian, Islamic, Buddhist, Hindu, Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Job: Other Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Vocational college, Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Farm, Town house, House
Home ownership: Other Paying mortgage, Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live with family, Live with kids, Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Luxury car, SUV, Sports car, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Average: Needs complex letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) English, Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: English English, Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes No, Maybe