Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:55
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-27 07:36:22
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "善良!"

About Me: 善良,温柔,爱好一切美好的事物。很抱歉,我的个人状态在之前未及时修改为分居。希望我要找寻的男士是成熟,稳重,善良,宽容,诚实的绅士。谢谢!

Ideal Partner : 善良、热情、大度,有健全良好的心态,干净整洁,温尔文雅,以结婚组建家庭为目的的优秀男士,共度美好人生!谢谢!

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Classical/Opera, Computers/Internet, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gardening, Gospel/Spiritual, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), New Age, Opera in Theatre, Other, Photography, Pop, Shopping, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 55 55 - 65
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Aries
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing
Marital status: Separated Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb) 59 Kg (130 lb) - 72 Kg (159 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Job: Other Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Own home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car SUV
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Maybe