Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

Yangyuhan278 's Profile

hui1881
Seeking a Male
age 34 to 48
Age : 35
Country : China
Photos : 5
Similar Members
54 China
56 China
56 China
59 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, chong qing, chong qing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:61
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-12-11 23:30:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "但愿人长久,千里共婵娟 。"

About Me: I am honesty, virtuous, loyal, gentle, tradition, have a beautiful heart, have good moral character, have good habits of Chinese woman,I deeply of understand ,how to love one person.I love life, love of nature,I enjoy music, dance, singing, reading, outdoor walk, exercise, do tasty food.

Ideal Partner : Look for a really understanding me and appreciate me of person the share the rest of my life.who is grounded in family, trust, and fidelity and understanding, really know to love, know to cherish of person. I hope find a for lifetime partner .Wish our love to can accompany to forever. Pleas konw that my computer, \"reply \" have malfunction , does not support direct reply, more does not support chat. If you have any ideas, please write to me, thanks.

Leisure Activities :

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 61 61 - 74
Zodiac: Monkey
Star sign: Aquarius
Living in: China, chong qing, chong qing Germany
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) - 188 cm (6 ft 2in)
Weight: 54 Kg (119 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black
Hair colour: Black Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker
Have Children:
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United States
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Condominium
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Other
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: