Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:50
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-01-16 13:08:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "愿得一人心,白首不分离!"

About Me: 我自己居家型的温柔贤惠,尊老爱幼,纯朴善良是我的本质,性格随和,活泼开朗爱说爱笑,喜欢孩子,喜欢简单快乐的生活,平时喜欢运动,看书,旅游,听音乐,还有喜欢自己的工作。一个人在家喜欢烹饪,看电视,有感兴趣的事情就喜欢去尝试,大胆的去做。

Ideal Partner : 希望找到一位受过高等教育,有稳定职业。幽默,绅士,心底善良,大方得体,互相尊重,成熟稳重的心仪男士。

Leisure Activities : Ballet in Theatre, Bird Watching, Blues/Jazz, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Easy Listening, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), New Age, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 50 45 - 55
Zodiac: Monkey Dragon, Ox, Rat, Snake
Star sign: Leo Cancer
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen United States
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 178 cm (5 ft 10 in) - 183 cm (6 ft)
Weight: 60 Kg (132 lb) 86 Kg (190 lb) - 88 Kg (194 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown
Hair colour: Black Black, Blonde, Light Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided
Nationality: China Canada, France, Germany, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity: Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Other Atheist, Buddhist, Christian
Job: Technical Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: High School Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House
Home ownership: Other Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live with family
Car owned: Other Economy car, Luxury car, SUV
Diet: Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Social Average, Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English
Other Language Written: English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes