Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, zhe jiang, ning bo
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:47
  • Height:165 cm (5 ft 5 in)
  • Last login:2019-05-18 10:07:12
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Looking for the one we can see mutual values,importance and support each other"

About Me: I am a kind, honest, respectful and grateful person.I like nature, animals, reading, cooking, music, sightseeing, talk,share and intelligent conversation.I am curious about new things and like to learn and continously grow up. My 3 years lab dog and 13 years old son are currently living with me and they are parts of me.I am here for and completely ready for long-term serious relationship.I am open/flexible on getting married or not and stay in China or relocate in other country.

Ideal Partner : You respect and love yourself. You are kind,positive and optimistic and have healthy lifestyle/habits.You like dogs, reading, music, traveling, learning/growing up, talking and sharing.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Astrology/New Age, Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Pop, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 47 45 - 58
Zodiac: Pig Dog, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Sheep, Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio Cancer, Capricorn, Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, zhe jiang, ning bo
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 58 Kg (128 lb)
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No No
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Other
Job: Tradesperson Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Tradesperson
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, Masters degree, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car Economy car, Luxury car, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average, Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, No