Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Women of China are not Rabid Feminists / They Seek Equality but They Harbor no Anger

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United Kingdom, ,
  • Gender:man
  • Age:61
  • Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
  • Last login:2016-12-07 02:44:04
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Pen pal with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "I want TRUE LOVE that last a LIFETIME"

About Me: Hello 你好I am Chinese 我 中国人 I am what a Westerner would call a "nice guy" I am what a Chinese Cantonese person will call a "Good Person" 我是好人 I am a very well educated. ( Western style ) I can do many complicated things with computers and electronics. I can speak a a little bit of Cantonese and Hokkien. I apologise. I do not know how to speak or write Mandarin. 对不起. 我不说普通话 I am learning to speak Mandarin. Thank you 谢谢 Your sincerely, Lim from England

林 英国

Ideal Partner : No drugs. No alcohol or seldom drink. 100 percent loyal. 100 percent faithful. Want to get married and have a baby or two ( if we can get Chinese Government's permission ) My Mother is Chinese Cantonese. I can speak a little bit of Chinese 广府话 Cantonese. My Father is Chinese 潮州人 Teochew. I can understand a few words of Chinese 潮州 Teochew Language. I can speak a few words of Malay and Chinese 福建话 Hokkien. I can speak about 50 word of Chinese 普通话 Mandarin.

Sorry. 对不起

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Music (Listening), Blues/Jazz, Classical/Opera, Easy Listening, Electronic, Folk, Latin, Pop, Nature (Love of), Television Viewing

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 61 18 - 40
Zodiac: Sheep
Star sign: Aries
Living in: United Kingdom, ,
Marital status: Separated
Body type: Athletic
Height: 178 cm (5 ft 10 in)
Weight:
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: United Kingdom
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Business Owner
Education: Bachelors degree
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality:
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: English
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: English, Chinese (Cant) English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Other Language Written: English English, Chinese (Mand), Chinese (Cant)
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe