Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, he nan, zhu ma dian
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:33
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-01-17 18:50:20
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "想要一个绅士的男士"

About Me: 我只是喜欢比我大的男士,但是我不会在意年龄,所以不要拿我开玩笑,我在这里只是找男朋友或者婚姻关系,我不找聊天的朋友,我只想知道你们是否会和我结婚?我不需要任何一个朋友,我只需要一个伴侣,也许你们会觉得我是骗子,我只想说我不是,或者当你认为我是骗子而错过我,我只想告诉你,祝你好运,也许你再也没有见到我这样的女孩而后悔

Ideal Partner : 你是一个成熟的男士,有爱心的男士,有工作的男士,兴趣广泛的男士,期待你的到来

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Rock, Stage in Theatre

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 33 26 - 50
Zodiac: Rooster Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Aquarius Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: China, he nan, zhu ma dian
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 72 Kg (159 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI, African, Afro American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Islamic, Jewish, New Age, Other, Sikh
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: High School Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids, Other
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, Other, Sports car, SUV, Truck / ute
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand) Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes No