Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:United States, California, Sacramento
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:51
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2021-04-23 06:47:52
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Life is wonderful so we could enjoy everyday."

About Me: I from Shenzhen city of China. Now I live in USA. I was a very hard worker. I have retired from China for 2 years, and I have divorced for 5 years. My baby daughter who is a college student lives with me. I don't work much now. But I spend a lot of time in my yard. I am enjoy at there. Also I love nature things. Rode trip is one of my favorite thing. I enjoy cooking. I read many health-preserving books of traditional Chinese medicine. I live a pretty healthy life.

Ideal Partner : I like smart man. Who is hard work, gentlemanly, responsibility, honest, neat, good temper and kind. If you are this type man and want to get marry someday, please don't be shy and write to me. I would like to know you more.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Ballet in Theatre, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Classical/Opera, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dance, Dancing, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Fishing, Folk, Gardening, Hunting, Latin, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Nature (Love of), Photography, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 51 54 - 78
Zodiac: Rooster Horse, Pig, Rabbit, Sheep
Star sign: Scorpio Cancer, Capricorn, Pisces
Living in: United States, California, Sacramento
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Athletic
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: 57 Kg (126 lb) 59 Kg (130 lb) - 100 Kg (220 lb)
Eye colour: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No
Nationality: China China, Japan, United States
Ethnicity: Asian Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion: Buddhist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish, New Age
Job: Other
Education: Vocational college Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : Under $25,000 $50,000 +
Home type: House
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Economy car
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Social
Pets: Yes, has pet(s) Yes, but has none, Yes, has pet(s)
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe