Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Him
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Gender:man
  • Age:66
  • Height:170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
  • Last login:2016-05-23 11:37:25
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship with Female
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with him No
Favorited by him No
Viewed by him 0
Kissed by him 0
Messaged by him 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Honestly Is The Best Policy..."

About Me: Smoke Like A Chimney... Love To Travel... Appreciate A Fine Wine... Listens To Only Retro... Love Espresso's - If Your City Does Not Have A Starbucks, I Am Not Going...

Ideal Partner : The World Is Your Oyster, If You Do Not Have Children, But If You Want Kids, We Could Have Them Together..., Women Who Has Self Confidence and Smokes Occasionally or Regularly... Why Women Cannot Put Recent Photos Of Themselves?? The Truth Will Be Know At The End...Looking For Women Between 39 To 45 ONLY!!!

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Computer Games, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Museums/Galleries, Music (Listening), Pop, Stage in Theatre, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine Tasting

Admitted Faults :

His Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 66 39 - 45
Zodiac: Horse Dog, Dragon, Horse, Monkey, Ox, Pig, Rabbit, Rat, Rooster, Sheep, Snake, Tiger
Star sign: Scorpio Aquarius, Aries, Cancer, Capricorn, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo
Living in: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore China
Marital status: Widowed Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) 163 cm (5 ft 4 in) - 170 cm (5 ft 7 in)
Weight: 73 Kg (161 lb) 49 Kg (108 lb) - 54 Kg (119 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Brown, Other
Hair colour: Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown
Smoking: Regularly Occasionally, Regularly, Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No No
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: Singapore China, Hong Kong,China, Malaysia, Singapore
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist Agnostic, Buddhist
Job: Executive Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, Middle school, PhD / MD / JD, Primary school, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: House Apartment / Flat, Condominium, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage, Renting
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Car owned: Other Economy car, Luxury car, Other, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
Pets: No Yes, but has none
First Language: English Chinese (Cant)
Ablility in Chinese: Minimal: Needs all letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), English Chinese (Cant), English
Other Language Written: English English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe