Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Never Send Money to Anybody You Haven’t Met in Person / Report Members Who Ask

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang xi, nan ning
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:41
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2019-03-17 16:34:59
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate, Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "Unusual"

About Me: The real me, is different

Ideal Partner : I like the man who has a good heart, a good man, a good heart, a love for my daughter, a good man for my daughter.. The personality is gentle, kind, love sports, love to travel, have the sense of responsibility, inclusive heart, physical and mental health. Have certain career economic foundation. Good, outgoing, stable, and stable work best of France, Germany, Italy, the United States, Britain, Canada, Australia, Switzerland, a man

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Camping, Classical/Opera, Computer Games, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Pop, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 41 35 - 55
Zodiac: Horse
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, guang xi, nan ning
Marital status: Divorced Single
Body type: Slim Athletic
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 198 cm (6 ft 6 in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb) 68 Kg (150 lb) - 112 Kg (247 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: Yes - at home Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Undecided
Nationality: China Australia, Canada
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Job: Technical Other
Education: High School Vocational college
Income in USD : $50,000 +
Home type: Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned: SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Other Language Written: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand)
Prepared to relocate?: Yes