Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

If You're After a Life Partner who Believes in Loyalty and Faithfulness, She is Here on CLM

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, jiang xi, gan zhou
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:54
  • Height:155 cm (5 ft 1 in)
  • Last login:2019-09-16 22:45:58
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "如果生活有一百个理由让我哭泣,那我会拿出一千个理由来笑给他看。"

About Me: 我是一个银行会计师,我热爱生活爱好广泛,喜欢旅游、音乐、体育(如网球、乒乓球等),虽然年龄己50多,但仍有一颗童心。我是一个比较传统的中国妇女,有很强的家庭观念和家庭责任感,懂得尊重人,同时我也象所有女人一样需要被尊重、被关心和被爱护。在生活上我是一个坚强、乐观的人,在精神我希望能找到一个心灵的港湾,渴望找到一位真心的能以诚相待、相互尊重、相互关爱的终生伴侣。我是抱着认真的态度来的,本人上传的照片全部拍于2017年至2019年,真心希望能遇见一位有缘人,和他一起快乐地好好过日子,也愿意和他一起去面对生活中遇到的各种困难和问题。

Ideal Partner : 身体健康、五官端正、受过良好的教育,没有不良嗜好(即:不抽烟、不汹酒、不赌博等),有较好的道德修养和经济基础,心胸宽扩、有责任心、懂得相互尊重和相互体贴的绅士。

Leisure Activities : Alternative, Ballet in Theatre, Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Crafts, Dining Out, Easy Listening, Folk, Gospel/Spiritual, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Nature (Love of), Opera in Theatre, Photography, Stage in Theatre, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering/Charities

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 54 53 - 63
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Pisces
Living in: China, jiang xi, gan zhou United States
Marital status: Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height: 155 cm (5 ft 1 in) 175 cm (5 ft 9 in) - 185 cm (6 ft 1in)
Weight: 50 Kg (110 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Other, Red, Salt and Pepper, White
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: Yes - home at times Yes - at home, Yes - home at times, Yes - not at home
Want Children: No / yours are OK No / yours are OK
Nationality: China Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States
Ethnicity:
Religion: Christian Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish, New Age
Job: Executive Business Owner, Executive, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Technical
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Town house
Home ownership: Own home outright Own home outright, Paying mortgage
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Don't own car Economy car, Luxury car, SUV
Diet: No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Personality: Average Average, Private, Social, Very Social
Pets: No No, Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Minimal: Needs all letters translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written:
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe