Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Finding a Life Mate Takes Time and Patience / Don’t Be Rushed Into Any Relationship

Axiaomino 's Profile

SoulMountain
Seeking a Male
age Any to Any
Age : 60
Country : China
Photos : 6
Similar Members
29 China
34 China
34 China
32 China

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, guang dong, shen zhen
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:30
  • Height:157 cm (5 ft 2 in)
  • Last login:2018-05-19 00:50:38
  • Relationship Sought:
    Friendship, Lifemate, Long term relationship, Pen pal with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "如果你不是真心请不要靠近我,无论是爱情还是友谊!谢谢"

About Me: 大家好!我是一个文静善良爱笑的女孩,希望通过这个相亲网站找到属于自己的另一半。

Ideal Partner : 我心目中的那个他,不需要你很风趣,但一定是谈吐优雅,注重生活品味,独立,成熟,稳重,要有一颗善良的心,懂得包容,孝敬,上进,有内涵,有一定的经济能力,不能接受不爱干净和欺骗我的男士,你会是那个他吗?

Leisure Activities : Beach Bumming, Books/Reading, Camping, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Country, Crafts, Easy Listening, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Music (Playing/Singing), Photography, R&B, Rock, Shopping, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 30 30 - 45
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Libra Aquarius, Gemini, Leo, Taurus
Living in: China, guang dong, shen zhen
Marital status: Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Body type: Average Average
Height: 157 cm (5 ft 2 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 190 cm (6 ft 3 in)
Weight: 42 Kg (93 lb) 50 Kg (110 lb) - 76 Kg (168 lb)
Eye colour: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour: Black Auburn, Bald, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, Salt and Pepper
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker
Drinking: Socially Often
Have Children: No No, Yes - not at home
Want Children: Yes Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion:
Job: Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Middle school Bachelors degree, High School, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD : $100,000 +
Home type: Condominium Apartment / Flat, Condominium, Farm, House, Other, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Own home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Average Average
Pets: Yes, but has none Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Average: Needs complex letters translated, Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated, Some: Needs most letters translated
Ablility in English: Some: Needs most letters translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English Chinese (Cant), Chinese (Mand), English
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe Maybe, Yes