Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, shan xi, xi an
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:40
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2018-06-17 07:07:37
  • Relationship Sought:
    Lifemate with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : ""

About Me: I lived overseas for a few years and because of my work, I interact with foreigners a lot both in China and abroad. I like hiking, workout and traveling in my spare time. A healthy lifestyle is very important to me. My friends think I am loyal, down to earth, open-minded, and flexible . I am quite grounded in work and life and I look for the same characteristic.

Ideal Partner : Someone who thinks out of the box and embraces individuality. Someone who is genuine, reliable in whatever circumstances. Kindness is important and with this quality a lot of issues will be easy to deal with. I think a big-hearted guy is very attractive. Bonus for being exposed to different cultures and lifestyles.

Leisure Activities : Books/Reading, Crafts, Dining Out, Movies/Cinema, Museums/Galleries, Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 40 34 - 52
Zodiac: Snake
Star sign: Scorpio
Living in: China, shan xi, xi an
Marital status: Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Body type: Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
Weight: 48 Kg (106 lb)
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking: Non-smoker Non-smoker, Occasionally
Drinking: Non-drinker Non-drinker, Socially
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided No / yours are OK, Undecided, Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity:
Religion: Other
Job: Other
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD
Income in USD :
Home type: Town house
Home ownership: Other
Living situation: Live Alone
Car owned:
Diet: No special diet
Personality: Private
Pets:
First Language: Chinese (Mand)
Ablility in Chinese:
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken:
Other Language Written: Russian
Prepared to relocate?: Maybe