Chinese Dating, Women & Singles
Chinese Dating Site for Singles Join Free – Chinese Dating Services Log In to Date with Beautiful Chinese Women English Language Chinese Language

Cross Cultural Differences can be a Blessing or a Curse. It all Depends on Your Attitude!

About Her
A Chinese Woman Loves for Life

  • Standard
  • Offline
  • From:China, bei jing, bei jing
  • Gender:woman
  • Age:32
  • Height:160 cm (5 ft 3 in)
  • Last login:2015-05-11 13:37:32
  • Relationship Sought:
    Long term relationship with Male
  • Security Photo : NO
Chatted with her No
Favorited by her No
Viewed by her 0
Kissed by her 0
Messaged by her 0
 
Viewed by you 0
Kissed by you 0
Messaged by you 0

Personal Stuff

Deep Thoughts : "love is about faith and tolerance"

About Me: I'm an outgoing Chinese girl who likes photography and travelling very much,I like the stories in a lot of amazing pics and I love to experience different kinds of cultures, I hope the guy I fall in love with someday would understand me and if we can do those things together that's terrific!

Ideal Partner : my ideal mate should be a real guy(lol), not fake, cause I'm real, and also he need to be open-minded so we can work together to solve the culture difference barrier, if he likes photography and travelling that will be good! I really hate people who say they want a long term relationship but in fact they just want to date different girls successfully by saying so, if u are that kind of person, please leave me alone.

Leisure Activities : Arts, Books/Reading, Folk, Movies/Cinema, Music (Listening), Photography, Playing Cards, Television Viewing, Travel/Sightseeing, World

Admitted Faults :

Her Details and Ideal Partner

Age: 32 24 - 35
Zodiac: Dragon
Star sign: Cancer
Living in: China, bei jing, bei jing
Marital status: Single Single
Body type: Slim Average
Height: 160 cm (5 ft 3 in) 170 cm (5 ft 7 in) - 193 cm (6 ft 4 in)
Weight: 45 Kg (99 lb) 60 Kg (132 lb) - 90 Kg (198 lb)
Eye colour: Black Other
Hair colour: Black Other
Smoking: Occasionally Occasionally
Drinking: Socially Socially
Have Children: No Yes - home at times
Want Children: Undecided Yes
Nationality: China
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Other Other
Job: Other Admin / Clerical, Business Owner, Customer Service, Executive, Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Student, Technical, Tradesperson
Education: Masters degree Bachelors degree, Masters degree, PhD / MD / JD, Vocational college
Income in USD :
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other
Home ownership: Renting Other
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Don't own car Other
Diet: No special diet No special diet
Personality: Social Social
Pets: Yes, but has none
First Language: Chinese (Mand) English
Ablility in Chinese: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Ablility in English: Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated Fluent: All letters do not need to be translated
Other Language Spoken: Chinese (Mand), English, Spanish Chinese (Mand), English, Spanish
Other Language Written: Chinese (Mand), English, Spanish Chinese (Mand), English, Spanish
Prepared to relocate?: Yes Yes